

St Paul Yacht Club Elections Meeting Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 6:30pm ~ 7:30pm SPYC Clubhouse

As summarized by: Bill Tschohl , Commodore

Election Results

Officers:

Commodore: Bill Tschohl Vice Commodore: Nathan Schumann Treasurer: Lynn Adler Secretary: Troy Janisch

At-large board members:

Andy Ristrom Diane Scovill Tom Suprenant Dave Nelson Jon Oulman Andrea Johnson

Past Commodore:

Greg Jorgensen

Election Committee:

Greg Jorgensen Kevin Goodspeed MJ Babcock

Grievance Committee:

Bonnie Jean MacKay Thomas Marrone Fran Potvien